No NaNo win for me :-(

So I did my best but I didn’t quite hit the mark.

I flopped face down on the midnight finish line with 33,991 words towards my work in progress – Transfixed.

It’s going great though and I am much further along than I expected to be at this point, which is fab.

The whole NaNoWriMo madness was fantastic, and I had some great buddies to run and sprint with. Truly inspirational writers who inspire me to follow my dream, Kate, Krista and Jovee. These ladies have each encouraged me and pushed me in different but important ways and those little nudges find me where I am now.

Transfixed as I said, is coming along well and I am currently aiming for a February 2017 release. Fingers Crossed370185xcitefun-facebook-cover-quotes-2

Leave a Reply

